Contact us

Calvary Christian Center

2620 Colusa Hwy
Yuba City, CA 95993

Office Hours: MON - THURS 8:30am to 12, 1 to 4:30pm
(530) 673-6035 Office
(530) 673-2080 Fax
calvary@cccyc.net

Ministries / Programs Contacts:

Worship and Fine Arts:

Pastor Michael D. Ciociola
Worship and Fine Arts Pastor
WORSHIP@emailcccyc.net

Children and Family Ministries:

Pastor Alex Arellano
Children and Family Pastor
pastoralex@emailcccyc.net

Student Ministries

Dominic Rodriguez

Youth Pastor
dominic@emailcccyc.net

Calyb Danna
Jr High Pastor
calyb@emailcccyc.net

Childcare, Marriage Resources, KidzTown Preschool and other Christian Education Programs

(Leadership Training Hour, MPact Girls Club and Royal Rangers, etc.)

Pastor Cathy Lehman
Ministries Development Coordinator
cathy@emailcccyc.net

Small Groups (Connect Groups)

Pastor Angela Fairbanks
Connections Pastor
angela@emailcccyc.net

Pastoral Care (Hospital and Homebound Visits)

Pastor Doug Carroccio
Pastoral Care
pastordoug@emailcccyc.net

To contact our office, email calvary@cccyc.net or please submit the form below:

MY CCC



Connect with us, be informed and spread the word!


Podcast
News
Twitter
Facebook
You Tube
Email

WE LOVE OUR MILITARY


Join us as we return the meaning of Memorial Day, honoring those who serve and sacrifice for the freedoms we enjoy in our nation. We are grateful. And we remember.


A Grateful Nation Remembers


Freedom's Heroes Outdoor Memorial

GIVE



"God loves a Cheerful Giver" 2 Corinthians 9:7


GIVE ONLINE TEXT-TO-GIVE

Love Like Jesus. Live Like Jesus. Lead Like Jesus.


2620 Colusa Hwy, Yuba City, CA 95993
530.673.6035

Top